Your browser does not support JavaScript! Associated Students | San Diego Miramar College

Associated Students

Associated Student Government

Associated Student Government Constitution and Bylaws

Olivia Light
Vice President
Jocelyn-Marie Felicano
Carolyn Somvilay
Tylar Campbell


  • Keanu Alfaro
  • Oliver Harvey
  • Brandon Lopez
  • Jane Ly
  • Ricardo Marin III
  • Alexis Miranda
  • Joshua Nunn
  • Silviano Romero
  • Melanie Stuart
  • Vron Vance

The ASC is always looking for new executive and Senator members! For more information please visit the Associated Student Lounge (A.S.L.) in room K1-208, email one of our members, or call 619.388.7877 or 858.536.7877

Meetings (Open to all students)

Every Friday, 9-11:00 a.m., K1-209.

Meetings are subject to change with or without prior notice. Check with the ASC office for schedules. Agendas will be posted on the K1-209 door 72 hours in advance.

Associated Student Membership

You may purchase an AS membership on Reg-E or at the Accounting Office. To pick up your AS memberships (ie; stickers, planners, Scantrons™, etc), please visit the Student Affairs office.

San Diego Miramar College

10440 Black Mountain Road

San Diego, CA 92126-2999


San Diego Community College District

San Diego City College

San Diego Mesa College

San Diego Miramar College

San Diego Continuing Education


Theme by Miramar College. Based on the Danland Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer