Counseling Faculty & Staff

Counseling Faculty
David Navarro
  • Counselor
  • Professor
dnavarro@sdccd.edu
Rick Cassar
  • Counselor
  • Professor
rcassar@sdccd.edu
Lisa Clarke
  • Counselor
  • Professor
lclarke@sdccd.edu
Isabella Feldman
  • Counselor
ifeldman@sdccd.edu
Ruth Gray
  • Counselor
rgray@sdccd.edu
Marc Hollman
  • Counselor
  • Assoc Prof
mhollman@sdccd.edu
Patricia Martinez-Parker
  • Counselor
pmartine@sdccd.edu
Martin Moss
  • Counselor
  • Professor
mmoss@sdccd.edu
Donny Munshower
  • Counselor
  • Assist Prof
dmunshow@sdccd.edu
Erica Murrietta
  • Counselor
  • Assoc Prof
emurriet@sdccd.edu
Judy Patacsil
  • Counselor
  • Professor
jpatacsi@sdccd.edu
Kirk Webley
  • Counselor
  • Professor
kwebley@sdccd.edu
 
Support Staff
Alice Nelson
  • Student Srvs Supervisor I
anelson@sdccd.edu
Ellie Atkinson
  • Student Srvs Assist
eatkinso@sdccd.edu
 

Copyright © 2001–2011 San Diego Miramar College. All rights reserved.

10440 Black Mountain Road • San Diego, CA 92126-2999 • 619.388.7800 or 858.536.7800

San Diego Miramar College is a member college of the San Diego Community College District, which includes Miramar College, Mesa College, City College and Continuing Education

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer