## SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

## AGENDA Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

## **Committee Members/Safety Officers:**

Ray Batenga, Brett Bell, Paul Chlapecka, Carmen Coniglio, Roy Kinley, Tom Davenport, Lezlie Davenport-Allen, Dan Gutowski, Kurt Hill, Peggy Hunt, Dane Lindsay, Michael Lopez, Vince Margetta, Francine McCorkell, Dante Mora, Vuong Nguyen, Kevin Olson, Carol Reagan, Elizabeth Thomas, Stephen Um, Elaine Vega, Gary Waldrop, Martin Walsh, Dan Willkie, Karen Woods, Joseph Young

- 1) Approval of April 9, 2014 Minutes
- 2) Approval of May 14, 2014 Agenda
- 3) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 4) Review/Update
  - a. Emergency Preparedness Plan (D. Gutowski)
  - b. Campus Safety Environment (B. Bell)
- 5) Old Business
  - a. Safety Inspections
- 6) New Business
- 7) Safety Related Items
- 8) Next Meeting: Wednesday, June 11, 2014, at 1 pm, Room L-108