SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Ray Batenga, Brett Bell, Paul Chlapecka, Carmen Coniglio, Roy Kinley, Tom Davenport, Lezlie Davenport-Allen, Jack Doherty, Dan Gutowski, Kurt Hill, Scott Holslag, Peggy Hunt, Dane Lindsay, Michael Lopez, Vince Margetta, Francine McCorkell, Dante Mora, Vuong Nguyen, Kandra Olsen, Diane Madera, Carol Reagan, Elizabeth Thomas, Stephen Um, Elaine Vega, Gary Waldrop, Martin Walsh, Dan Willkie, Joseph Young

- 1) Approval of September 12, 2012 Minutes
- 2) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 3) Review/Update
 - a. Emergency Preparedness Plan (D. Gutowski)
 - b. Campus Safety Environment (B. Bell)
- 4) New Business
 - a. Injury and illness Prevention Program (IIPP) (B. Bell)
 - b. 2013-2014 Safety Committee Goals (B. Bell)
- 5) Safety Related Items
 - a. www.mingerfoundation.org (Walsh)
- 6) Next Meeting: Wednesday, December 14, Room A-201A