## SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

## **AGENDA**

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

## **Committee Members/Safety Officers:**

Ray Batenga, Brett Bell, Paul Chlapecka, Carmen Coniglio, Tom Davenport, Lezlie Davenport-Allen, Dan Gutowski, Kurt Hill, Scott Holslag, Peggy Hunt, Dane Lindsay, Michael Lopez, Dianne Medero, Vince Margetta, Francine McCorkell, Dante Mora, Vuong Nguyen, Kandra Olsen, Carol Reagan, Elizabeth Thomas, Stephen Um, Elaine Vega, Gary Waldrop, Martin Walsh, Dan Willkie, Joseph Young

- 1) Approval of June 13, 2012 and November 14, 2012 Minutes
- 2) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 3) Review/Update
  - a) Emergency Preparedness Plan (D. Gutowski)
  - b) Campus Safety Environment (B. Bell)
- 4) Safety Related Items
  - a) Update on LLRC Emergency Equipment AED and E-Vac Chairs (B. Bell)
  - b) Discuss Annual Calendar
  - c) Discuss Safety Classes for the next Fiscal Year
- 5) Next Meeting: Wednesday, February 13, 2012, Room L-108 at 1 pm.