SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

Committee Members/Safety Officers:

Brett Bell, Dan Gutowski, Dane Lindsay, Diana Medero, Francine McCorkell, Frank Fennessey, Karen Woods, Kurt Hill, Lezlie Allen, Magdalena Kwiatkowski, Martin Walsh, Michael Lopez, Patrick Breen, Paul Chlapecka, Rob Meyers, Roy Kinley, Sean Young, Stephen Um, Trevor Wilson, & Vuong Nguyen

MEETING CANCELLED - No Agenda Items

- 1) Approval of Minutes
- 2) Approval of Agenda
- 3) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 4) Review/Update
- 5) Old Business
- 6) New Business
- 7) Safety Related Items
- 8) Next Meeting: Wednesday, September 13, 2017, at 1 pm, Room L-108