## SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR COLLEGE SAFETY COMMITTEE

## AGENDA Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Room L-108 1:00 p.m.

## **Committee Members/Safety Officers:**

Brett Bell, Dan Gutowski, Dane Lindsay, Diana Medero, Donna Sanmur, Francine McCorkell, Frank Fennessey, Josh Beall, Karen Woods, Kurt Hill, Laurel Slater, Lezlie Allen, Lisa Howard, Martin Walsh, Michael Lopez, Patrick Breen, Paul Chlapecka, Roy Kinley, Sean Young, Stephen Um, Trevor Wilson, & Vuong Nguyen

DARK MONTH - Safety Meetings Are Not Held During Dark Months

- 1) Approval of Minutes
- 2) Approval of Agenda
- 3) Injury/Illness and Accident Investigation Reports Received Since Last Meeting
- 4) Review/Update
- 5) Old Business
- 6) New Business
- 7) Safety Related Items
- 8) Next Meeting: Wednesday, February 14, 2018, at 1 pm, Room L-108