Math Program Faculty

Francois Bereaud

Dept. Chair/Professor

fbereaud@sdccd.edu

M-211E

619.388.7503

,

Anne Gloag

Associate Professor

agloag@sdccd.edu

M-211D

619.388.7688

,

Julia McMenamin

Associate Professor

jmcmenam@sdccd.edu

M-211F

619.388.7690

,

Ryan Moore

Associate Professor

rmoore@sdccd.edu

M-211M

619.388.7980

,

Wayne Sherman

Professor

wsherman@sdccd.edu

M-211H

619.388.7689

,

Chris Silva

Associate Professor

cmsilva@sdccd.edu

M-211G

619.388.7691

,

Becky Stephens

Associate Professor

bstephen@sdccd.edu

M-211K

619.388.7993

,

Brenda Wilborn

Assistant Professor

bwilborn@sdccd.edu

M-211Q

619.388.7632

,

Melissa Wolfson

Assistant Professor

mwolfson@sdccd.edu

M-211I

619.388.7510

,